Page 1 of 9 123456 ... LastLast

Thread: Help a New Forum Member Set Up a System That ROCKS

Default Help a New Forum Member Set Up a System That ROCKS

This is being copied from a conversation that started in The Tower Discussion Thread so as to avoid that thread being hijacked

Quote Originally Posted by Wanger 714 View Post
    Hello to all
    I am a newbie to this forum. I am seriously considering a set of Towers in the near future. Just would like to ask a few questions from you experts. I'm reaching retirement age, but one of the things that still work right on me is my ears...They work well enough to tell me I have taken steps backwards with our system....And I aim to remedy the screw-up..